Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market

Calendar   Community Events
Location Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Address 47 Hopatchung Rd., Hopatcong, NJ 07843
http://farmtoartfun.com
Date Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Duration   4 hours
Repeats?   Repeats Weekly
Upcoming Recurrences
  •   Sunday, July 4, 2021
  •   Sunday, July 11, 2021
  •   Sunday, July 18, 2021
  •   Sunday, July 25, 2021
  •   Sunday, August 1, 2021
  •   Sunday, August 8, 2021
  •   Sunday, August 15, 2021
  •   Sunday, August 22, 2021
  •   Sunday, August 29, 2021
  •   Sunday, September 5, 2021

The Hopatcong Marketplace is a mix of farms, food trucks, food vendors, crafters, artisans, local businesses, direct sales businesses, plus vintage, collectibles, second-hand items, and community groups. The Hopatcong Marketplace is a fundraiser for the Hopatcong Community Wellness Center which supports the people of Hopatcong. We also have our weekly Saturday Market starting June 5th from 10 am to 3 pm! http://facebook/vendorsofthehopatcongmarketplacehttp://farmtoartfun.com

E-News Signup