Community Calendar

DIVE IN to your creativity art contest
(all day)

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
LHF Events
Winter Program: 2022 Water Quality Report Review
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, February 16, 2023
LHF Events
LHF 2023 Volunteer Orientation
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Zoom
Thursday, March 23, 2023
LHF Events
Spring Program: Ecofriendly Landscape Design
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Thursday, April 13, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Adopt-A-Spot Community Cleanup
8:30am - 10:00am
Meet on Mt Arlington Blvd in front of Nixon School, Landing
Saturday, April 22, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Native Plant Sale
(all day)
online
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Block Party
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Saturday, May 20, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Annual Group Trail Hike
(all day)
Time and location TBD
Sunday, June 4, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Annual Meeting
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Lake Hopatcong Environmental & Cultural Center
Thursday, June 8, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, July 10, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, July 17, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, July 24, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, July 31, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, August 7, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, August 14, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, August 21, 2023
LHF Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 12:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, August 28, 2023
LHF Events
Lake Loop
(all day)
Hopatcong State Park
Sunday, October 1, 2023
LHF Events
Lake-Wide Community Cleanup
9:00am - 12:00pm
various locations around Lake Hopatcong
Saturday, November 4, 2023
LHF Events

E-News Signup