Community Calendar

LHF Adopt-A-Spot Community Cleanup
8:30am - 10:00am
Mt Arlington Blvd in front of Nixon School
Saturday, April 24, 2021
LHF Events
Community Event
St. Peter's Church Rummage Sale
9:00am - 2:00pm
St. Peter's Church Parish Hall
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Community Events
Free Trees to Hopatcong Residents
9:00am - 12:00pm
Hopatcong Borough Hall
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Community Events
Garden State Yacht Club Open House
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Garden State Yacht Club
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Community Events
Jefferson Township Volunteer Clean Up Day
8:30am - 12:00pm
Jefferson Township Municipal Building
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Community Events
Antique & Vintage Market
(all day)
Sparta VFW Hall
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Community Events
NJ Boating Safety First
8:00am - 5:00pm
Garden State Yacht Club
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Community Events
LHF Native Plant Sale
(all day)
online
Friday, May 14, 2021
LHF Events
Spring Hudson Farm Hopatcong Charity Hike - Canceled
7:00am - 12:00pm
Hudson Farm
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Community Events
Garden State Yacht Club Open House
1:00pm - 3:00pm
Garden State Yacht Club
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Community Events
LHF Annual Guided Group Hike
12:00am - 1:30am
Lake Hopatcong Trail
Sunday, June 6, 2021
LHF Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Community Events
Antique & Classic Boat Show
10:00am - 4:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Fireworks
9:00pm - 10:00pm
Lake Hopatcong
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Community Events
NJ Boat Regulation Commission July meeting
10:00am - 11:30am
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Community Events
LHF Gala & Auction
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
Saturday, July 31, 2021
LHF Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, September 26, 2021
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Block Party
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Saturday, October 2, 2021
LHF Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, October 3, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Community Events
Lake Loop
7:00am - 2:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Sunday, October 17, 2021
LHF Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, October 31, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Sunday Market
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Community Events
Hopatcong Marketplace Saturday Market
10:00am - 3:00pm
Hopatchung Park & Ride Lot
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Community Events

E-News Signup