Community Calendar

Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, February 7, 2022
Community Events
Boating Safety Course - Boat NJ
8:00am - 5:00pm
Shore Hills Country Club
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Community Events
In-Person Boating Safety Exam
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Shore Hills Country Club
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, March 7, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, April 11, 2022
Community Events
MWA Annual River Cleanup
9:00am - 12:00pm
Various Locations
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Community Events
LHF Adopt-A-Spot Community Cleanup
8:30am - 10:00am
Meet on Mt Arlington Blvd in front of Nixon School, Landing
Saturday, April 23, 2022
LHF Events
LHF Native Plant Sale
(all day)
online
Thursday, April 28, 2022
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, May 9, 2022
Community Events
Hudson Farm Charity Hike for Hopatcong
7:30am - 1:30pm
Hudson Farm
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Block Party
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Saturday, May 21, 2022
LHF Events
LHF National Trails Day Guided Hike
12:00pm - 1:30pm
TBD
Sunday, June 5, 2022
LHF Events
LHF Annual Meeting
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Lake Hopatcong Environmental & Cultural Center
Thursday, June 9, 2022
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, June 13, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Fireworks
9:30pm - 10:00pm
Lake Hopatcong
Friday, July 1, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, July 11, 2022
Community Events
NJ Boat Regulation Commission Meeting
10:00am - 12:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Community Events
LHF 10th Anniversary Gala & Auction
6:30pm - 9:30pm
Stone Water
Thursday, July 21, 2022
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, August 8, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, September 12, 2022
Community Events
Lake Loop
7:00am - 2:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Sunday, October 2, 2022
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, November 14, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, December 12, 2022
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center (tentative)
Monday, January 9, 2023
Community Events

E-News Signup