Community Calendar

Boating Safety Course & Exam
8:00am - 5:00pm
Mt. Arlington Civic Center
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Community Events
St. Peter's Church Rummage and Collectibles Sale
9:00am - 2:00pm
St. Peter's Church Parish Hall
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Block Party
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Saturday, May 18, 2024
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Historical Museum Public Hours
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Community Events
In-Person Boating Safety Exam
4:00pm - 5:00pm
Mt, Arlington Civic Center
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Community Events
4-Week Wellness Workshop for Youth (FREE)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Lakeland Hills Family YMCA
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Community Events
Hopatcong Monthly Market
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong DPW Lot
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Community Events
Sparta Historical Society/Van KirkMuseum Exhibit "Metal: From Earth to Form and Fashion"
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sparta Historical Society/vankirkmuseum.org
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Community Events
Roxbury Memorial Day Parade & Ceremony
10:00am - 12:00pm
Horseshoe Lake Island War Memorial
Monday, May 27, 2024
Community Events
4-Week Wellness Workshop for Youth (FREE)
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Lakeland Hills Family YMCA
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Community Events
New Jersey Free Freshwater Fishing Day
(all day)
New Jersey
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Community Events
Boat Shrink Wrap Recycling Drop-Off Day
9:00am - 12:00pm
Jefferson Health Center
Saturday, June 1, 2024
LHF Events
LHF Annual Group Trail Hike
10:00am - 12:00pm
Time and location TBD
Sunday, June 2, 2024
LHF Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Community Events
Endorphin Golf Outing and Dinner for Brain Disease Cures
9:00am - 8:30pm
Lake Mohawk Golf Club
Monday, June 3, 2024
Community Events
Vintage Costume Jewelry Show
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sparta Avenue Stage
Friday, June 7, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Community Events
Sparta Historical Society/Van KirkMuseum Exhibit "Metal: From Earth to Form and Fashion"
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sparta Historical Society/vankirkmuseum.org
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Monday, June 10, 2024
Community Events
LHF Annual Meeting
6:30pm - 7:30pm
Lake Hopatcong Environmental & Cultural Center
Thursday, June 13, 2024
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Antique and Classic Boat Society Boat Show
10:00am - 4:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Community Events
Boating Safety Course & Exam
8:00am - 5:00pm
Hopatcong Senior Center
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Community Events
Sparta Historical Society/Van KirkMuseum Exhibit "Metal: From Earth to Form and Fashion"
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sparta Historical Society/vankirkmuseum.org
Sunday, June 23, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Fireworks
9:30pm - 10:30pm
Lake Hopatcong
Friday, June 28, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Veterans Cruise
9:00am - 1:30pm
Lake Hopatcong
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Community Events
Roxbury Viewing Location for Veterans Cruise
12:00pm - 1:00pm
Shore Hills Country Club beach/dock
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Community Events
Hopatcong Monthly Market
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong DPW Lot
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Monday, July 8, 2024
Community Events
NJ Boat Regulation Commission Meeting
10:00am - 11:00am
Lake Hopatcong Yacht Club
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Community Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 1:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Thursday, July 11, 2024
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Historical Museum Presents: Shore Hills, An Explosive Community
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Elks Club
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Community Events
Sparta Historical Society/Van KirkMuseum Exhibit "Metal: From Earth to Form and Fashion"
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sparta Historical Society/vankirkmuseum.org
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Community Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, July 15, 2024
LHF Events
LHF Gala & Auction
6:30pm - 10:00pm
Stone Water
Thursday, July 18, 2024
LHF Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Community Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 1:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Thursday, July 25, 2024
LHF Events
Hopatcong Monthly Market
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong DPW Lot
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Community Events
Sparta Historical Society/Van KirkMuseum Exhibit "Metal: From Earth to Form and Fashion"
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sparta Historical Society/vankirkmuseum.org
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Community Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, July 29, 2024
LHF Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Community Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 1:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Thursday, August 8, 2024
LHF Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Community Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, August 12, 2024
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Monday, August 12, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Community Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
11:00am - 1:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Thursday, August 22, 2024
LHF Events
Lake Hopatcong Historical Museum Presents: A Barn Raising
5:00pm - 8:30pm
St. Jude's Church Parish Hall
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Community Events
Hopatcong Monthly Market
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong DPW Lot
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Community Events
LHF Floating Classroom Eco Cruise
1:30pm - 2:30pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, August 26, 2024
LHF Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Community Events
Vintage Costume Jewelry Show
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sparta Avenue Stage
Friday, September 6, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, September 8, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Monday, September 9, 2024
Community Events
New Jersey State Powerboat Championships
11:00am - 6:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Community Events
New Jersey State Powerboat Championships
11:00am - 6:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, September 15, 2024
Community Events
New Jersey State Powerboat Championships
11:00am - 6:00pm
Hopatcong State Park
Monday, September 16, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, September 22, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Historical Museum Presents: Lotta Crabtree Centennial Celebration
6:00pm - 9:00pm
Stone Water Restaurant
Wednesday, September 25, 2024
Community Events
Hopatcong Monthly Market
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong DPW Lot
Sunday, September 29, 2024
Community Events
Sussex-Wantage Historical Society Museum Open Hours
12:00pm - 3:00pm
Sussex Borough Community & Cultural Center
Sunday, September 29, 2024
Community Events
Vintage Costume Jewelry Show
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sparta Avenue Stage
Friday, October 4, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Monday, October 14, 2024
Community Events
New Jersey Free Freshwater Fishing Day
(all day)
New Jersey
Saturday, October 19, 2024
Community Events
Hopatcong Monthly Market
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong DPW Lot
Sunday, October 27, 2024
Community Events
Vintage Costume Jewelry Show
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sparta Avenue Stage
Friday, November 1, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Monday, November 18, 2024
Community Events
Hopatcong Monthly Market
10:00am - 4:00pm
Hopatcong DPW Lot
Sunday, November 24, 2024
Community Events
Vintage Costume Jewelry Show
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sparta Avenue Stage
Friday, December 6, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Monday, December 9, 2024
Community Events
Lake Hopatcong Commission Meeting
7:00pm - 8:00pm
Lake Hopatcong Foundation Environmental & Cultural Center
Monday, January 13, 2025
Community Events

E-News Signup